Before you exceed your storage space, you will receive an email telling you to adjust your booked storage space.
If you do not adjust your storage space and the used storage space exceeds the acquired storage space, your website will be blocked.
You can find information about your used storage space in the customer center or cPanel. You can expand your storage space at any time in the customer center.
Alternatively, you can also delete old files or mails no longer required from the server and thus gain more storage space.